

Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited

合和公路基建有限公司^{*} (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) Stock Codes: 737 (HKD counter) and 80737 (RMB counter)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU¹_{KCMG, FICE} (Chairman) Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO (Vice Chairman) Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU² (Managing Director) Mr. Alan Chi Hung CHAN (Deputy Managing Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor Chung Kwong POON_{GBS, JP, PhD, DSc} Mr. Yuk Keung IP Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI_{JP} Mr. Alexander Lanson LIN

There are 2 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yuk Keung IP (Chairman) Professor Chung Kwong POON_{GBS, JP, PhD, DSc} Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI_{JP}

Remuneration Committee

Professor Chung Kwong POON_{GBS, JP, PhD, DSc} (Chairman) Mr. Yuk Keung IP Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI_{JP}

- 1. Also as Alternate Director to Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO
- 2. Also as Alternate Director to Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU

Hong Kong, 9 May 2016

* For identification purpose only