

Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited

合和公路基建有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock Codes: 737 (HKD counter) and 80737 (RMB counter)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhengyu LIU* (劉征宇)

Executive Directors

Mr. Tianliang ZHANG* (張天亮) (General Manager)

Mr. Cheng WU* (吳成) (Deputy General Manager)

Mr. Ji LIU* (劉繼) (Deputy General Manager and secretary to the Board)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Qingyong GU* (辜慶永)

Mr. Junye CAI* (蔡俊業)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI_{IP}

Mr. Yu Lung CHING

Mr. Tony Chung Nin KAN_{SBS, JP}

There are 2 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yu Lung CHING (Chairman)

Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI_{IP}

Mr. Tony Chung Nin KAN_{SBS, JP}

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI_{JP} (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Lung CHING

Mr. Tony Chung Nin KAN_{SBS, JP}

Hong Kong, 1 December 2018

^{*} For identification purpose only