

Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited

合和公路基建有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 737)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WUGBS, KCMG, FICE (Chairman)

Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU[#] (Managing Director)

Mr. Alan Chi Hung CHAN (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr. Cheng Hui JIA

Mr. Alan Ming Fai TAM

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Philip Tsung Cheng FEI

Mr. Kojiro NAKAHARA

Dr. Gordon YEN

Professor Chung Kwong POONGBS, JP

Mr. Yuk Keung IP

Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI

There are 2 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Philip Tsung Cheng FEI (Chairman)

Mr. Kojiro NAKAHARA

Dr. Gordon YEN

Mr. Yuk Keung IP

Mr. Brian David Man Bun LI

Remuneration Committee

 $Professor\ Chung\ Kwong\ POON_{GBS,\ JP}\ (Chairman)$

Mr. Alan Chi Hung CHAN

Dr. Gordon YEN

Hong Kong, 4 January 2012

[#] Also as Alternate Director to Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU

^{*} For identification purpose only