Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



NOTIFICATION OF BOARD MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held at 64th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong on Tuesday, 31 August 2010 to approve, among other matters, the final results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 30 June 2010 and to consider the payment of a final dividend.

By Order of the Board

Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited
Richard Cho Wa LAW

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 16 August 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six Executive Directors namely, Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU (Chairman), Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO (Vice Chairman), Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU (Managing Director), Mr. Alan Chi Hung CHAN (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Cheng Hui JIA and Mr. Alan Ming Fai TAM; and five Independent Non-Executive Directors namely, Mr. Philip Tsung Cheng FEI, Mr. Lee Yick NAM, Mr. Kojiro NAKAHARA, Dr. Gordon YEN and Professor Chung Kwong POON.

^{*} For identification only.